EDGuider  

Go Back   EDGuider > New Pharmacies
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 03-11-2008, 01:46 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 5
Default what is magicbluepill.com

Whenever I search for viagra in a search engine I see this site magicbluepill.com in the first couple of pages but it does not look like a viagra pharmacy it just gives you a big link that says BUY VIAGRA here, so when I click on it the link takes me to a website called emedsrx is this the same company as magicbluepill.com
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 03-13-2008, 01:59 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 5
Default

It looks like a site that is related to them but it is not an actual viagra online pharmacy, they just redirect the traffic to them.
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 03-19-2008, 02:20 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 4
Default

Yes I have the same question about coordinadorasimonbolivar.net I think this is a similar site to magicbluepill but I am not sure
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 12:58 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0