EDGuider  

Go Back   EDGuider > New Pharmacies
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 01-31-2008, 01:02 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 4
Default 4rx.com are they good?

Does anyone know if 4rx.com is a good site? They have great prices for generic Viagra but I am scared to order because I do not want to get scammed again. I have gotten scammed so many times by Viagra online pharmacies that I can not afford to loose money one more time.

Cheers
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 02-01-2008, 12:03 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 5
Default

I think they are a sister site for XL but am not sure. If they are XL is very dependable so you can order with confidence.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 12:21 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0