+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Directpharmacyusa are they good?

  1. #1
    hardman is offline Junior Member hardman is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    10

    Default Directpharmacyusa are they good?

    Hi, I came along a site called directpharmacyusa.com they sell viagra cialis, levitra and even weight loss pills? They have the pharmacy checker seal but I am not sure if they are legit, how can I find out if they actually are certified by pharmacy checker? Can somebody tell me......

  2. #2
    Maxmo is offline Junior Member Maxmo is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    4

    Default

    Just checked out their site and you might want to make sure they have the pharmacy checker seal. go to the pharmacy checker .com website and do a search for them, this is the best way.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:45 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.5
Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.5.2