EDGuider  

Go Back   EDGuider > New Pharmacies
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 04-13-2008, 08:00 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 5
Default Directpharmacyusa are they good?

Hi, I came along a site called directpharmacyusa.com they sell viagra cialis, levitra and even weight loss pills? They have the pharmacy checker seal but I am not sure if they are legit, how can I find out if they actually are certified by pharmacy checker? Can somebody tell me......
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 04-24-2008, 06:46 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 4
Default

Just checked out their site and you might want to make sure they have the pharmacy checker seal. go to the pharmacy checker .com website and do a search for them, this is the best way.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 12:33 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0