+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Has someone heard of this site

  1. #1
    jamman is offline Junior Member jamman is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    15

    Default Has someone heard of this site

    When I search buy viagra the first option that comes to me is coordinadorasimonbolivar.net but it does not sound like a typical online pharmacy name. Their site says OP comparison charts has anyone ever been to this site?

  2. #2
    mrtim is offline Junior Member mrtim is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    7

    Default Strange

    Sounds strange to me. Simon Bolivar has nothing to do with viagra and I have no idea why they are listed in SE's for viagra. But when going to their site it also has nothing to do with Simon Bolivar but a list of online viagra pharmacies that want you to buy viagra from them......

    Strange.......stay away.........

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:44 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.5
Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.5.2