EDGuider  

Go Back   EDGuider > New Pharmacies
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 03-19-2008, 02:18 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 4
Default Has someone heard of this site

When I search buy viagra the first option that comes to me is coordinadorasimonbolivar.net but it does not sound like a typical online pharmacy name. Their site says OP comparison charts has anyone ever been to this site?
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 03-23-2008, 10:19 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 7
Default Strange

Sounds strange to me. Simon Bolivar has nothing to do with viagra and I have no idea why they are listed in SE's for viagra. But when going to their site it also has nothing to do with Simon Bolivar but a list of online viagra pharmacies that want you to buy viagra from them......

Strange.......stay away.........
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 12:53 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0