EDGuider  

Go Back   EDGuider > ED Online Pharmacies > General Discussion
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 02-19-2008, 10:53 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 7
Default Buying viagra in the USA

I live live in Los Angeles and just wanted to see where the best place is to buy Viagra 100mg? I was going to buy from quick meds but their Viagra prices seem very high? Also, once I fill out the medical consultation does the doctor call me or do they usually just review then approve the order? Thanks, glad I found this place.
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 02-20-2008, 10:24 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 8
Default edrugstore

Depends, sometime the doctor does call you but not all the time, only if he needs more information about your medical condition. eDrugStore is the online pharmacy I use for Viagra 100mg you can also buy cialis and Levitra from them. They ship in under 3 days most of the time.
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 03-13-2008, 01:13 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 5
Default AtlanticDrugs

You can also visit AtlanticDrugs.com for buying genuine viagra online.
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 03-14-2008, 02:14 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 7
Default

Thanks David, I have seen this site before listed in EDG. They seem to be legit, are their online consultations free or does it cost something? The Viagra is not generic right, brand name????
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 03-14-2008, 07:38 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 5
Default

AtlanticDrugs is selling branded genuine viagra. There is no chanrges for consultation.
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 04-29-2008, 07:51 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 9
Default edrugstore.md Viagra? Not.

Quote:
Originally Posted by goldberg View Post
I live live in Los Angeles and just wanted to see where the best place is to buy Viagra 100mg?
Although this thread looks like trolling, please allow me to add my 2 cents.

AmeriMedRx.com is better than edrugstore.md, hands down. Better prices, faster service, and you actually receive 100mg Viagra from a licensed U.S. pharmacy.

With edrugstore.md there seems to be a lot of talk about deceptive and misleading trade practices. You really can't be sure what you pay for is what you get. I'd steer clear. Way clear.
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 04-30-2008, 12:22 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 7
Default

Thanks Checkmate, I did end up buying from selveserverx and got genuine 100mg viagra. I must recommend them, they are very professional.

Is edrugstore.md a licensed us pharmacy? Are their orders shipped from licensed US pharmacies and do they employ registered doctors to review your prescriptions like amerimedrx and kwikmeds (do not know the exact URL)?
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 05-03-2008, 06:43 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 9
Default Something's fishy with edrugstore.md

Quote:
Originally Posted by goldberg View Post
Is edrugstore.md a licensed us pharmacy? Are their orders shipped from licensed US pharmacies and do they employ registered doctors to review your prescriptions like amerimedrx and kwikmeds (do not know the exact URL)?
Dunno. What sparked my curiosity was an email I got that came from the edrugstore.md mail server, but originated with a Panama IP address: 201.218.120.5 That just didn't make sense to me, so I did a little digging. Here's what I found...

edrugstore.md IP address
IP Location: Spain Telehealth Networks
IP Address: 81.19.103.75

Whois Record
inetnum: 81.19.103.64 - 81.19.103.111
netname: EDRUG-NET
descr: TeleHealth Networks
country: ES
admin-c: DA1689-RIPE
tech-c: VIa6-RIPE
status: ASSIGNED PA
mnt-by: MAINT-VIPAR
source: RIPE # Filtered
edrugstore.md WHOIS information
Domain ID104553424-LROR
Domain Name:EDRUGSTORE.MD
Created On:21-Jun-2004 19:07:54 UTC
Last Updated On:24-Apr-2008 10:47:26 UTC
Expiration Date:21-Jun-2009 19:07:54 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:BB Online UK Limited (R20-LROR)
Status:CLIENT TRANSFER PROHIBITED
Registrant IDR1209034040o803
Registrant Name:Francis Simon
Registrant Organization:CrownTrade and Investment Corp
Registrant Street1:1 Wicker Way
Registrant Street2:
Registrant Street3:
Registrant City:
Registrant State/Province:Tortola
Registrant Postal Code:
Registrant Country:British Virgin Islands
Registrant Phone:+1.28444158257214
Registrant Phone Ext.:
Registrant FAX:+1.28444158257214
Registrant FAX Ext.:
Registrant Email: accounting@edrugstore.md
edrugstore.md Florida corporate information
Florida Profit Corporation
MICROPAYMENTS, INC.
Filing Information
Document Number P06000111531
FEI Number 205447777
Date Filed 08/25/2006
State FL
Status ACTIVE

Principal Address:
14629 SW 104 ST STE 307
MIAMI FL 33186

Registered Agent:
AGUILAR, RICHARD
757 NW 27TH AVE STE 204
MIAMI FL 33125 US

Officer/Director Detail:
ROGERS, MARTHA E
14629 SW 104 ST STE 307
MIAMI FL 33186
So the site is hosted on servers in Spain, the domain is registered to a company in the British Virgin Islands, and their email originates from somewhere in Panama.

According to the edrugstore.md Terms & Conditions page, they're owned by Anadexio, Ltd. That appears to be just a phony shell corporation though. The only reference to Anadexio Ltd I could find was on legal documents at Pellerano & Herrera a law firm in the Dominican Republic.

Something's definitely shady there. Like grandpa used to say, "If it walks like a duck, and it quacks like a duck..."

Glad to hear you had a good experience with AmeriMedRx.com and KwikMed.com, goldberg. At least they're upfront and honest about their ownership.
__________________
Game over

Last edited by Checkmate : 05-04-2008 at 01:49 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 05-05-2008, 11:45 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 11
Default buying viagra online

I just wanted to add a comment about an online pharmacy I have used. I have seen edrugstore, Amerimedrx, and kwikmed online. I would say that Amerimedrx seems to have the better prices then kwikmed. I have not used edrugstore - I did fill out the online form to see what it looks like. It seems they did not ask "why am I taking this medication" and the form seems very short compared to the others. The store I used was viamedic. I found them in Men's Fitness about a year ago. They are a little cheaper than Amerimedrx and use the same company.
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 05-06-2008, 01:43 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 3
Default

Just checked out the site frank... It is viamedic.com right? Their site looks pretty good? Where do they ship from? Are they a licensed pharmacy? these days you have to be careful, every online pharmacy claims that they are licensed but 90% are not....
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 11:45 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0