+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: EDandmore.com - anyone purchased from here?

  1. #1
    SMM
    SMM is offline Junior Member SMM is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    1

    Default EDandmore.com - anyone purchased from here?

    Has anyone purchased from the website EDandmore.com? The website looks good and so does the pricing. I was even in contact with their online chat assistant. Just don't want to be paying out and not have the goods arrive. Appreciate any feedback. Thanks.

  2. #2
    eduser_admin's Avatar
    eduser_admin is offline Administrator eduser_admin has disabled reputation
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    142

    Default

    Have never heard of them before. They must be new...
    EDG Administrator

  3. #3
    chinchillables is offline Junior Member chinchillables is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    8

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by SMM View Post
    Has anyone purchased from the website EDandmore.com?
    A friend of mine mentioned the store to me about a month ago, but I had never heard of it until then. He said he ordered some stuff from there (not sure what he ordered, as he was obviously avoiding being specific on purpose) but he said he got some really GOOD stuff from there.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:02 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.5
Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.5.2