+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: eMedsRX Legit?

  1. #1
    jakegreen1104 is offline Junior Member jakegreen1104 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    2

    Default eMedsRX Legit?

    Hi,
    I'm a new member to the board, and I'm wondering if anyone has ever ordered from emedsrx.com? I'm wondering if it's legit or not. I'm a first time viagra user, and I want to avoid the hassle of talking to my doctor.

  2. #2
    bizebee is offline Junior Member bizebee is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Monterrey, Mexico
    Posts
    8

    Default

    They seem to have a good reputation. I personally had never used them or heard of them until I saw your post. I did find some negative reviews but they are mostly against the prices and delivery time, nothing too bad. Although I do recommend that you talk to your doctor especially if you are a first time user. It's not as difficult as you think to bring this up to your doctor. Just let him know that you are thinking of taking Viagra and the doctor will let you know what he thinks. It really is as simple as that.

  3. #3
    krd1212 is offline Junior Member krd1212 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    8

    Default

    One thing you could do is a bit of research, e.g. google "site: ______" and it will give you general information about the site rather than focusing on taking you to the site. Siteanalytics used to be available for free; now I think you could try using Quantcast - Home to get info about the audience of the site if available.

    Also try a domain name search (whois.net) to get an idea of where they're coming from. And finally forums such as this one are excellent ways to corroborate positive or derogatory information.

    Personally, I know nothing of the site sorry!!!

  4. #4
    bankofgranite is offline Junior Member bankofgranite is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    16

    Default Getting mixed reviews of 4rx.com, anyone ever order from them

    I really can't afford those prices for genuine viagra.. seems very overpriced.. My friend is a physician and told me that the genuine generic viagra from india is legit and very very cheap.

    was wondering if anyone has ever ordered from 4rx.com??? how is the product and is it legit...

    If anyone can help me out and recommends this site it would be much appreciated.
    Last edited by bankofgranite; 07-13-2010 at 11:49 PM. Reason: added more info on my question

  5. #5
    rkenney2 is offline Junior Member rkenney2 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    6

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by bankofgranite View Post
    I really can't afford those prices for genuine viagra.. seems very overpriced.. My friend is a physician and told me that the genuine generic viagra from india is legit and very very cheap.

    was wondering if anyone has ever ordered from 4rx.com??? how is the product and is it legit...

    If anyone can help me out and recommends this site it would be much appreciated.

  6. #6
    PAXINFO is offline Junior Member PAXINFO is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    2

    Default EMedsRrX is Legit and is a great service

    I order online regularly. EMedsRX is one of the few totally legit pharmacies i've used. Great service. I was able to get a prescription online and the meds were real US medications.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:56 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.5
Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.5.2