EDGuider  

Go Back   EDGuider > All ED pharmacies
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 09-20-2008, 03:07 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 1
Default newpharm.net ?

Seems legit from US only brand viagra it seems so much cheaper than selfserverx though but its still like 10$ a pill, I dont want to get scammed though so does anyone know anything about it?
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 09-20-2008, 03:25 PM
eduser_admin's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 68
Default

They look ok but be careful. I know selfserve is much more expensive but you get the real thing and they are pharmacy checker approved. I checked out the contact page onand it look like they are located in Panama. So that means they are offshore, depending where you are located make sure you pick a pharmacy that is certified and ships brand name meds.
__________________
ED Administrator
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 09-20-2008, 03:28 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 7
Default

Hmmm Panama... I don't know! Play it safe and order from a more reliable online pharmacy...... Has anyone ever ordered from this OP? Do they ship brand name or fake generic viagra? Make sure you get feedback before anything!

Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 10:49 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0