Does anyone know where these guys are located? do they ship from the US and how long does it take to receive an order?
Does anyone know where these guys are located? do they ship from the US and how long does it take to receive an order?
I just checked out their "whois" status and it says their IP address is registered in Spain but I do believe they are located in the US because they employee US licenses doctors.
![]()
Thanks for your response, I did find out indeed that they are located in the US.
Thanks again.
jaime,
.md is the Internet country code top-level domain for Moldovalike .US .CA
Ahhh ok that explains it, I though it was a medical domain extension. Like MD for medical doctor? Where do they ship from and is it legal to order from them? Do they provide a prescription?
Thanks for clearing that up longroad
"We apologize for any inconvenience but EDG was asked for this post to be removed"
Last edited by eduser_admin; 10-26-2009 at 06:46 PM. Reason: We apologize for any inconvenience but EDG was asked for this post to be removed
Wow great research, thanks. I never thought they were located in Costa rica... Sounds fishy
Don't confuse edrugstore.md with edrugstore.net. Two totally different companies. I don't know about the former, but eDrugstore.net uses only U.S. licensed pharmacies and only genuine Pfizer Viagra and Eli Lilly Cialis... No generics.
Last edited by MrSmith; 07-13-2008 at 04:00 AM.